TV Schedule

If you want immediate, commercial free access to the current 2021 season episodes (every two weeks) or any past seasons, you'll need to purchase a subscription here on the website. We have seasons 2021-2014 available on our Video On Demand. A season subscription is $19.99 and VIP All Access is $9.99 a month.  Access VOD Here

For 2021, Honey Hole TV will air for 13 weeks on Pursuit Channel in Q2 on Sunday's at 11:30am EST/10:30 am CST and Tuesday's at 7:30am EST/6:30am CST.